Archive for March 24th, 2009

Impressive Giving; Thank you for all your support.

Today, I wanted to take a brief break for the normal blog that I write to say THANK YOU.  The tremendous support that I receive from the referrals of people that I care about is amazing. I wanted to thank a couple groups that have been such a blessing in my families life.

My Clients, Friends, and Family – Clients are the backbone of my business. It is for them that I do the work that I do. I believein education, communication and support along the way. Sometimes that means that I have to listen my clients as they vent to me the frustration of providing the most intimate documentation. Thank you to all my clients. Seeing you in your home after we close. Seeing the look of relief that you have when we refinance into a more stable loan program.  Even the times that we do not complete a transaction but merely answer the question that eats at you. These are the most precious times to me and I cannot thank you enough for the opportunity to be part of that. May your home bring you memories that will last forever.

Strategic Business Partners – I have worked hard to build a team of business professionals that can assist my clients throughout their life. Your partnership and referrals are so deeply appreciated. Each one of you provide unparalleled service in your chosen profession. Victor Ham of Nationwide Insurance, Brian Qualls of Lang, Richert & Patch;  http://www.planyourestate.net/, Johnny Kovalek of Ameriprise Financial, Brandon Brooke of NY Life Insurance, Peter Bond of Remax Gold, Dayna Neuse of Remax Gold and several other Realtors, Sierra Friend of Core Development, Synthia Smith of Cherish the Possibilities, Nathan Novelo of Harris Appraisal, Lisa Lemmons of the Exchange Bank are just a few of you. Sorry to those that are not mentioned here but is not because I do not appreciate you. You all have been the heartbeat of my business. I had chosen from the beginning that I would not be a cold caller instead focusing on getting to know quality professional such as yourself. I am excited to meet many more of you in the coming years ahead.

Co-workers – Thank you for encouraging me when the times were tough to “keep swinging.” Thank you all for taking the time to teach me what I may not have known and to look at for the greater interest of our profession. Each of you has helped me in some capacity and for that I am grateful.

My wife and Kids – Where would I be without the smiles that lay on your faces when I get home from work. Each of you inspire me to press on and remind me that I have to be the same person at work that I am at home. In fact you call me to be better than that. You ask that I continue to grow each and everyday. You remind me that the most valuable thing I can give to anyone that I come in contact with is respect and love. You mean the world to me.

I will say in very bold print THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR all that you do for my family and I. I have the utmost respect for each and everyone of the groups above. You are all Impressive Givers and your support is awesome!


March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031